CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

T: 1300 741 085
F: 1300 365 408
E: info@atlasmcneil.com.au

+ Leanne Ross
Customer Service Manager                                
(Monday to Thursday)

+ Laura Stewart
+ Melanie Quick
+ Joanne Laird
+ Deb Worden
+ Chheng Boun
+ Lynn Brazier








FINANCE TEAM

+ Accounts Payable
E: accounts.payable@atlasmcneil.com.au
T: 1300 741 085
 
+ Accounts Receivable
E: accounts.receivable@atlasmcneil.com.au         
T: 1300 741 085
 
+ Sarah Goode
P: Financial Controller
T: (08) 8245 6251
+ Hayley Ross
P: Accounts Officer
T: (08) 8245 6252
 
+ Rebekah Eriksen
P: Accounts Officer
T: (08) 8245 6207
 
+ Isaac Gillard
P: Accounts Officer
T: TBA

MANAGEMENT TEAM

+ Steven Pezzetta
P: General Manager                                         
T: 1300 741 085




















PROCUREMENT TEAM

+ Purchasing
E: purchasing@atlasmcneil.com.au
T: 1300 741 085

+ Tony VonDoussa
P: National Purchasing Manager
T: (08) 8245 6255
 
+ Sacha Lovett
P: Purchasing Officer
T: (08) 8245 6252
 
+ Jodie McCrae
P: Purchasing Officer
T: (08) 8245 6250                                                                                                                       













OPERATIONS TEAM

+ Sam Watts
P: Regional Operations Manager SA/NT BANZ/AMH
T: (08) 8245 6257
E: sam.watts@atlasmcneil.com.au

+ Joel MacKerras
P: National Inventory & Systems Manager
T: (08) 8245 6256
E: joel.mackerras@atlasmcneil.com.au

Warehouse – SA
Jim Higgs | Wayne Turner | Ned Sullivan | Will Scott-Young | Tom Holmes | Brenton Slee | Lou Cavalrei | Jack Buksh | Max Fitzgerald | Jamison Fitzgerald |David Wilson | Mark Todd |Josh Lemmers | Taua Afeaki | Isaac Gillard | Olivia Thorpe | Mark Wolstencroft

Warehouse – NT
Michael Palmer | Jake Hillman

Warehouse – QLD
Adam Freeman | Samantha Atherley

Warehouse – VIC
Tai Samason | Andre Albu | Perfelly Mongo |Devesh Naicker

Warehouse – WA
Simon Elliott | Renier Tresgalios Gonzalez

Transport 
Phil Pippett | Lindsay Aldous | Hizaan Jabir

SALES TEAM

Aged Care

+ Michelle Hambly
P: Sales Co-ordinator
T: 0400 351 135
E: michelle.hambly@atlasmcneil.com.au
 
+ Gail Pulford
P: National Corporate Account Manager
T: 0477 706 406
E: gail.pulford@atlasmcneil.com.au
 
+ Andrea Brady
P: Healthcare Specialist – Medical Consumable Products
T: 0488 441 873
E: andrea.brady@atlasmcneil.com.au
 
+ Darren Watson
P: Account Manager- SA
T: 0407 677 113
E: darren.watson@atlasmcneil.com.au
 
+ Melissa Downie
P: Account Manager – Vic
T: 0412 077 850
E: melissa.downie@atlasmcneil.com.au
 
+ Catherine Sieben
P: Account Manager – VIC
T: 0481 396 401 
E: catherine.sieben@atlasmcneil.com.au
 
+ Emily Gomulka
P: Account Manager – QLD
T: 0406 584 406
E: emily.gomulka@atlasmcneil.com.au
 
+ Yvette Senior
P: Account Manager – QLD
T: 0435 963 363
E: yvette.senior@atlasmcneil.com.au
 
+ Paula Thomas
P: Account Manager – QLD
T: 0409 991 783
E: paula.thomas@atlasmcneil.com.au





Continence

+ Tim Burleigh
P: Business Development Manager
T: 0400 121 711
E: tim.burleigh@atlasmcneil.com.au
 
+ Juliette Forgan
P: Clinical Support
T: 0438 066 279
E: juliette.forgan@atlasmcneil.com.au                      
 
+ Kerri Heath
P: Clinical Support
T: 0423 767 996
E: kerri.heath@atlasmcneil.com.au



































Primary Care

+ Matt Golding
P: Sales Manager
T: 0421 952 573
E: matt.golding@atlasmcneil.com.au
 
+ Megan Billerwell
P: Account Manager
T: 0424 082 782
E: megan.billerwell@atlasmcneil.com.au               
 
+ Jan Harris
P: Account Manager NT
T: 0432 007 876
E: jan.harris@atlasmcneil.com.au
 
+ Stacey Woolford
P: Account Manager 
T: 0401 771 711
E: stacey.woolford@atlasmcneil.com.au
 
+ Nathan Woods
P: Account Manager 
T: 0413 586 002
E: nathan.woods@atlasmcneil.com.au


























AMH COMMUNITY

Freecall:1800 888 541
T: 03 8766 4611
E: sales@atlasmcneil.com.au
NDIS E: ndis@atlasmcneil.com.au
Web: www.amhcommunity.com.au

Megan McDonald
Community Customer Service Supervisor (Mon – Fri)
+ Lawrence Prasad (Mon-Fri)
+ Lynette King (Mon-Fri)
+ Annalise Treweek (Mon-Thurs)

Sales
Lauren Connolly
Community Account Manager – National
M: 0468 567 696
E: lauren.connolly@atlasmcneil.com.au