Sales Team

  

Aged Care

Nicole Woods
Sales Manager Aged Care & Continence
Mobile: 0401 616 785
nicole.woods@atlasmcneil.com.au
   Michelle Hambly
Sales & Marketing Assistant
Mobile: 0400 351 135
michelle.hambly@atlasmcneil.com.au
     
Robyn Kaselow
Account Manager 
Mobile: 0402 170 790
robyn.kaselow@atlasmcneil.com.au
  Gavin Day
Account Manager 
Mobile: 0407 677 113
gavin.day@atlasmcneil.com.au
     
Pam Johnston
Medical Consumable Specialist
Mobile: 0477 706 406
pam.johnston@atlasmcneil.com.au
  Andrea Brady
Account Manager - Vic
Mobile: 0488 441 873
andrea.brady@atlasmcneil.com.au
     
Yvette Senior
Account Manager - QLD
Mobile: 0435 936 363
yvette.senior@atlasmcneil.com.au
   Maryanne Ford
Account Manager - Vic
Mobile: 0432 007 874
maryanne.ford@atlasmcneil.com.au
     
Tina Boniface
Account Manager - QLD
Mobile: 0406 584 406
tina.boniface@atlasmcneil.com.au
   
     

Continence

   
     
Judith Wainwright
Clinical Support
Mobile: 0438 066 279
judith.wainwright@atlasmcneil.com.au
  Tim Burleigh
Business Development Manager 
Mobile: 0400 121 711
tim.burleigh@atlasmcneil.com.au
     
Barbara McGuffie
Clinical Support
Mobile: 0423 767 996
barbara.mcguffie@atlasmcneil.com.au
   
     
 

Primary Care

   
     
Matt Golding
Sales Manager 
Mobile: 0421 952 573
matt.golding@atlasmcneil.com.au
  Michael Holmberg
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0418 842 540
michael.holmberg@atlasmcneil.com.au
     
Tiffany Cassell
Account Manager
Mobile: 0424 082 782
tiffany.cassell@atlasmcneil.com.au
  Jan Harris
Account Manager NT
Mobile: 0432 007 876
jan.harris@atlasmcneil.com.au
     
Nathan Woods
Account Manager
Mobile: 0413 586 002
nathan.woods@atlasmcneil.com.au